MOGORUN TIMING AND RESULTS

 

Links

 

WELCOME TO MOGORUN.COM

The home page of Joe Mogilski

 

2017 Race Schedule

 

Date Name of Race Place of Race Application Results

Saturday, April 22, kids at 10:00, 5K at 10:30.

4th Annual Hippie 5K Run/Walk Lehighton, PA yes  
Sunday, May 28 at 9:00 AM Stay at Home 5K Summit Hill, PA yes  
Saturday, June 10 at 10:00 AM 37th Annual Coal Cracker 10K Run and Fun Run Shenandoah, PA    
Saturday, June 17 at 8:00 AM Rattlesnake 5K Jim Thorpe, PA yes yes
Saturday, June 24 at 8:30 AM 1st Hootenanny 5K Run/Walk (course listed below) Summit Hill, PA yes yes
Saturday, July 1 at 8:30 AM Race St. 15K and 4 Mile runs Jim Thorpe, PA yes  
Saturday, July 8 at 8:30 AM Crusade for the Homeless 5K Run/Walk or 10 mile bike ride Lehighton, PA yes  
Saturday, July 15 at 9:00 AM Two Saints Scamper Summit Hill, PA yes  
Saturday, July 22 at 9:00 AM The Molly Maguires' Mile Eckley, PA cancelled  
Saturday, July 29 at 9:00 AM Tribe Pride 5K Run/Walk and Fun Run Lehighton, PA

yes

online

 
Saturday, August 19 Take Down 5K run/Walk Bowmanstown, PA

yes

online

 
Saturday, October 7 Pottsville HS 5K Pottsville, PA    
Saturday, October 14 Skills USA 5K Run Jim Thorpe, PA    
Saturday, October 28 Shull David Elementary Zombie Zoom 5K Lehighton, PA    
Saturday, November 11 at 10:00 AM 14th Veteran's Day 5K Run/Walk Summit Hill, PA yes  

 

 

14th Annual Veteran's Day 5K- Important information coming very soon regarding discounts!

 

Please take note that race directors are expected to post results of their race within 72 hours after the race is over. For an additional charge, I will type and submit race results for you. Please let me know your intentions on race day.

 

 

OTHER LOCAL INFORMATION-BICYCLING EXCURSIONS

Bike Train Information is located here!

 

 

SHAKLEE INFORMATION

The 2017 Shaklee Catalog is located here! Shaklee Sports Nutrition Video Link is here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directions to Summit Hill, PA is available by clicking here!

 

 

Updated on July 20, 2017.